A Web-Traffic-Stopper's Blog

My Contact

Posted on: August 12, 2009

I have been providing content writer service for more than a year. Initially I worked in the local market. But now I am focusing on the global clients. You can leave a comment on my blog’s main page with your personal details. Else, you can download my contact info in .RAR format, in case you need my service.

Please feel free to mail me specifying your requirement, payment amount etc.

My contact info download links are:

http://www.mediafire.com/?mwyiui9xmx1

http://www.mediafire.com/?dgt5udjwt9s

The links are in .rar/.zip format and when you unzip them you will get Flash presentation files.

3 Responses to "My Contact"

I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

A definite great read..Tony Brown

Hello, it really interesting, thanks

Leave a Reply

